How many videos can I post?
As many as you’d like. The first video is part of your page which is included in your $12 annual fee. Each additional video will have a $3 annual fee.
Who can view my page?
Your page will only be viewable by you when you login. Your page will be seen only by those you designate to see it in the event of something unexpected happening to you.
How safe is my video?
Very. Your video will be enabled to be seen only we verify that something has happened to you.
What is the renewal process?
Your page is charged a $12 (plus additional video fees) annually. You will be automatically charged each year.
Can I make a change to my video?
Yes. While we don’t recommend changing it often, you can change your video(s) at any time.
Can I change who I want to view my page?
Yes. Who views your page is entirely up to you. Only the emails you supply will be able to view your page, and only after it has been confirmed that something has happened to you.
What is the cancellation process?
You can cancel anytime. Let us know and we will ensure you are not automatically renewed. Your page will stay up until the 12-month period has expired, or your page could be pulled down immediately if you so desire.